Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

Dr. Manners ...Personal Etiquette Coach/Social Planner

Board of Directors

Founder and Director Andrea Smith-Rahim

President- Stephanie Smith-Durkin

Vice-President - Tyhesha M. Smith

National Secretary- Kayonna Hayes

Secretary- Moneeca Smith

Treasurer- Jujuan Campbell-Washington

Scholarship Chairs- Sara E. Kelly,

Andrea Smith-Rahim

Webpage- Editor- Moneeca Smith

Newletter Editor- Andrea Smith-Rahim

Virginia Beach Chapter Officers

***SAQ Administrative support:

Ms. Tamara Anderson

Big Sisters over pledges 

LaShanay Knight

Cotillion Chairs:

LaKisha Brown

La Jill Hunt

Cynthia Steele

Leatrice Edwards

Ashley Hunt

Moneeca Smith

Cotillion Dance Coordinator:

We will be welcoming two new chapters: Westmoreland and Maryland

stay tuned as they will bring you updates regarding their chapters.


Westmoreland Chapter President:

Ms. Kimberly Ball

Maryland Chapter President:

Mrs. Jujuan Campbell-Washington